Team Members

 
Sumantra Ray

Academic Project Lead (NNEdPro)


s.ray@nnedpro.org.uk

Lauran Ball

Academic Project Lead (NNEdPro)


l.ball@griffith.edu.au

Jeffrey Bohn

Academic Project Lead (External)


Jeffrey_Bohn@swissre.com

Selvarani Elahi

Deputy Academic Project Lead (LGC)


Selvarani.Elahi@lgcgroup.com

Sally Ayyad

Project Coordination Lead (NNEdPro)


 S.Ayyad@nnedpro.org.uk

Savvas Xystouris

Deputy Project Coordination Lead (LGC)


savvas.xystouris@lgcgroup.com

Xunhan Li

Project Contributor – Academic (NNEdPro)


 X.Li@nnedpro.org.uk

Sarah Armes

Project Contributor – Academic (NNEdPro)


 S.Armes@nnedpro.org.uk

Wanja Nyaga

Project Contributor – Academic (NNEdPro)


 G.Nyaga@nnedpro.org.uk

Claudia Tramontt

Project Contributor – Academic (NNEdPro)


 c.tramontt@nnedpro.org.uk

Kai Karbgo

Project Contributor – Academic (NNEdPro)


 s.kargbo@nnedpro.org.uk

James Bryant

Project Contributor – Operational (NNEdPro)


 j.bryant@nnedpro.org.uk

Shane McAuliffe

Project Advisor – Academic (NNEdPro)


s.mcauliffe@nnedpro.org.uk

Breanna Lepre

Project Advisor – Academic (NNEdPro)


b.lepre@nnedpro.org.uk


Sucheta Mitra

Project Advisor – Operational (NNEdPro)


s.mitra@nnedpro.org.uk

Matheus Abrantes

Project Advisor – Operational (NNEdPro)


m.abrantes@nnedpro.org.uk

   

 

 

 

iKANN is led by the NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health in conjunction with supporters and implementation partners:

Principal Supporter

  • Swiss Re Institute

Associate Supporters​

  • The AIM Foundation

  • DSM

Principal Implementation Partners

  • LGC

Associate Implementation Partners

  • BMJ

  • GODAN

  • NIM

  • Swiss Association for Co-operation on Food Education

  • Konnexions